Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/pkabbalcom/domains/ : eval()'d code on line 96
Design based on Zodiac | Itzahk Mizrahi - Practical Kabbalah

Design based on Zodiac

f3As we know the 12 zodiac signs divided into 4 categories in the western astrology: fire, earth, air and water.
Each sign and its own characteristics.
In this article I will note how the design reflected on our home and environment according to every sign

Water signs:
Water signs – Cancer, Scorpion Pisces, combine intuition decorating their home and environment.
These signs will often say: “I don’t have good feelings here” and prefer to leave as soon as possible.
Or alternatively, “I have a positive feeling in this place” and would prefer to stay.

Air signs:
Air signs – Libra, Aquarius Gemini – are based on logic and common sense decorating their home and environment..
These signs will often say: “I do not think this piece of furniture or this arrangement should be so, and of course this statement would have many explanations and excuses to justify the reason why it should be like that and not the other way around.

Fire signs:
Fire Signs – Arias, Leo and Sagittarius – are not looking for reasons or justifications for formatting a change in their environment, they just change.
These Signs are in a need of changes in their environmental often
This usually will be reflected in that they constantly change their location at the home or office furniture, Replace rooms etc..

Earth Signs;
Earth signs – Virgo, Capricorn, Taurus – These signs arranging their surrounding practically and comfort.
Most of the time they do not invest much energy thinking about beauty and aesthetics.
Those signs concentrate on more practical and comfortable way.